Traverse City

Home / Towns and Villages / Traverse City

 
tc_area_aerial_photo.jpg

Traverse City is the central point of the Grand Traverse Region and the gateway to Leelanau county. With a part of the city and Elmwood township located within the county borders, this area gives you a taste of what to expect through out the rest of the "Land of Delight". With the beautiful views of Grand Traverse Bay from most of bustling amenities and businesses here,  be sure stop and check them out before continuing north. 

Visit www.traversecity.com for more about this area. 

Traverse City Places
Services Services
Traverse City Events
Friday, February 21, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020